In Town Property  Country/Lake  Commercial  Recently Sold  Main Index Page

Your Key to Real Estate in
Northeast South Dakota Real Estate
Real estate for sale in Sisseton, Britton, Webster and the surrounding areas.

Dakota View Realty & Auctions offers country homes, small town homes, lake shore property, land, business opportunities and auction services in Northeast South Dakota.

Northeast South Dakota, is known for its recreational opportunities, such as fishing, hunting, golfing, snowmobiling, ATV, motorcycling, casinos, boating, bicycling, festivals, and more. Real estate opportunities abound in this scenic, rich region of South Dakota. Northeastern South Dakota is a historically rich area of Glacial Lakes and the Coteau des Prairie range of hills.

View our current real estate listings in northeast South Dakota!

Are you interested in adding your listing to this website? Please contact one of our brokers listed on the right side of this page.

Important Links:  
http://gfp.sd.gov/

In Town Property Country Property Commercial

Recently Sold Main Index Page

Check out these websites below  for information about Sisseton, Britton, Webster  and the surrounding area.

   
Tony Valnes, Broker
(cell) 605-742-4987 - (office) 605-698-7987
tony@dakotaviewrealty.com

Chris Vander Linden, Broker
605-380-8240
chris@dakotaviewrealty.com

Jennifer Keintz, Broker Associate
605-590-1083
jennifer@dakotaviewrealty.com

Wayne Buhl, Broker
605-448-8190
wayne@dakotaviewrealty.com

Don Hannasch, Broker Associate
605-698-4298
don@dakotaviewrealty.com

Phyllis Hanson, Broker/Auctioneer
605-868-1813
phyllis@dakotaviewrealty.com

Josh Kraft, Broker/Auctioneer
605-470-0589
josh@dakotaviewrealty.com
 
 
 
 
 

Dakota View Realty & Auctions
1905 SD Highway 10
Sisseton, SD 57262

Copyright since 1999 Valnes Agency . All rights reserved.
Website maintained by KJ's Design.  Keeping it Simple. Making it Happen.