In Town Property  Country/Lake  Commercial  Recently Sold  Main Index Page

Your Key to Real Estate in
Northeast South Dakota Real Estate
Real estate for sale in Sisseton, Britton and the surrounding areas.

We offer country homes, small town homes, lake shore property, land and business opportunities in Northeast South Dakota.

Northeast South Dakota, is known for its recreational opportunities, such as fishing, hunting, golfing, snowmobiling, ATV, motorcycling, casinos, boating, bicycling, festivals, and more. Real estate opportunities abound in this scenic, rich region of South Dakota. Northeastern South Dakota is a historically rich area of Glacial Lakes and the Coteau des Prairie range of hills.

View our current real estate listings in northeast South Dakota!

Are you interested in adding your listing to this website?
Please contact Valnes Agency for more information. Call office: 605-698-7987

Important Links:
www.dakotaproperties.com
http://gfp.sd.gov/

Check out these websites below  for information about Sisseton, Britton and the surrounding area.

 

   
Tony Valnes, Broker
(cell) 605-742-4987 - (office) 605-698-7987
tony@dakotaproperties.com

Phyllis Hanson, Broker Associate/Auctioneer
605-868-1813
phyllis@dakotaproperties.com

Josh Kraft, Broker Associate/Auctioneer
605-470-0589
josh@dakotaproperties.com

Jennifer Keintz, Broker Associate
605-590-1083
jennifer@dakotaproperties.com

Wayne Buhl, Broker Associate
605-448-8190
wayne@dakotaproperties.com

Don Hannasch, Broker Associate
605-880-9547
don@dakotaproperties.com

Ryan Folk, Broker Associate
605-881-3641
ryan@dakotaproperties.com
 
 

In Town Property  Country Property  Commercial  Recently Sold  Main Index Page

    

     

Dakota Properties of the Glacial Lakes
1905 SD Highway 10
Sisseton, SD 57262

Copyright since 1999 Valnes Agency . All rights reserved.
Website maintained by KJ's Design.  Keeping it Simple. Making it Happen.